FROM WORKSHOPS TO SEMINARS – CONFERENCES AT HOTEL SEEBLICK

At the Hotel Seeblick you will not only find peace and relaxation for your holiday at the Thülsfelder Talsperre. You can also use our premises for your event. The bright winter garden offers space for conferences with up to 60 persons and thus ideal conditions for conferences of all kinds.

Conduct meetings or conferences undisturbed – we will ensure that everything runs smoothly and provide the appropriate culinary supporting programme. You can also benefit from our modern conference technology and our well-coordinated service team. We want you to feel comfortable with us!

Conference packages with and without overnight stay

 

FROM CHRISTENINGS TO WEDDINGS – CELEBRATIONS AT HOTEL SEEBLICK

No matter whether family or company celebration – plan your event at the Hotel Seeblick now. Both our large restaurant and the modern winter garden offer space for private parties with up to 60 people.

Do you have preferences in terms of decoration or would you like to bring your own birthday cake? No problem! Of course we are happy to cater to your individual wishes. Lift your glasses and celebrate a special day together directly at the Thülsfeld dam. Our well-rehearsed service team will provide you with drinks and our kitchen will take care of the one or other treat. Let us spoil you!

 

Menu suggestions for banquets

Have we aroused your interest? We would be happy to advise you personally on the preparation of your event. Simply send us an e-mail to info@hotel-seeblick-goeken.de or call us at (04495) – 92750!

We are looking forward to meeting you!

UA-148941024-1

❗️BESTPREISGARANTIE - bei uns bekommen Sie garantiert den besten Preis❗️
❗️VOLLE FLEXIBILITÄT - kostenfreie Stornierung bis 14 Uhr am Anreisetag❗️

VON WORKSHOPS BIS ZU SEMINAREN – TAGEN IM HOTEL SEEBLICK

Im Hotel Seeblick erwartet Sie nicht nur Ruhe und Erholung für Ihren Urlaub an der Thülsfelder Talsperre. Nutzen Sie auch unsere Räumlichkeiten für ihre Veranstaltung. Der helle Wintergarten bietet Platz für Tagungen mit bis zu 60 Personen und damit ideale Voraussetzungen für Tagungen sämtlicher Art.

Führen Sie ungestört Meetings oder Besprechungen durch – wir kümmern uns um einen reibungslosen Ablauf und das passende kulinarische Rahmenprogramm. Profitieren Sie auch von unserer modernen Tagungstechnik und dem eingespielten Serviceteam. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen!

Tagungspauschalen mit und ohne Übernachtung

VON TAUFEN BIS ZU HOCHZEITEN – FEIERN IM HOTEL SEEBLICK

Egal, ob Familien- oder Betriebsfeier – planen Sie jetzt Ihre Veranstaltung im Hotel Seeblick. Sowohl unser großes Restaurant also auch der moderne Wintergarten bieten Platz für geschlossene Gesellschaften mit bis zu 60 Personen.

Sie haben Vorlieben in Sachen Dekoration oder würden gerne eine eigene Geburtstagstorte mitbringen? Kein Problem! Natürlich gehen wir gerne auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein. Heben Sie die Gläser und feiern gemeinsam einen besonderen Tag direkt an der Thülsfelder Talsperre. Unser eingespieltes Serviceteam versorgt Sie mit Getränken und unsere Küche kümmert sich den ein oder anderen Leckerbissen.  Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen!

Buffetvorschläge für Gesellschaften
Menüvorschläge für Gesellschaften

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich bei der Vorbereitung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an info@hotel-seeblick-goeken.de oder rufen Sie uns an unter (04495) – 92750!

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

UA-148941024-1